How to stay motivated?

11 Aug
Name Confidential

I am in my third year. I have to prepare for my masters entrances while I am preparing for Civils. I have to also attend college because attendance matters and I can't afford to miss practical classes. Then I have to also do community service. I don't know how to manage all this. I am under too much pressure. I have less time and low energy. I am exhausted. How to stay motivated when I am under so much pressure?

Responses 4

• Ayushi Jolly
    Ayushi Jolly   Sep 16, 2017 09:10 PM

hey there I hope you are doing well. It is nice to see somebody at this 8 so focused towards the right things and using it perhaps second of the day so productively and it is absolutely normal to feel tired after having such a hectic schedule so please don't worry about it however I would love to help you with the sorting of time. The best solution to your problem is to prioritise the things that you are have been involved in throughout the day by maybe noting them down and setting them according to their priorities.  then you can form a particular time table and thereby adhere to it. Also the most important thing I believe right now is your studies and you must focus on your present your the class work that you are interested then you can drive it is your entrances any future goals and thereafter you can focus on internships in extra curricular activities because those should be De stressing and not give your stress instead. Try fixing days for each activity and maybe reduce the Social Work two weekends or keep it aside if you are not able to concentrate fully on your studies.

• Aishwarya K
    Aishwarya K   Aug 21, 2017 01:26 AM

You seem to have taken up a lot at once. It is neither easy nor beneficial to multitask. I would suggest that you focus on one thing at time. I see that you are very ambitious which is wonderful, but you also need some focus and direction.