What is Love?

29 Aug
Name Confidential

Hello everyone!!!.I really need some solution for my confusion. I am studying pre-final year, and in my college I have a crush on a boy who was studying final year. I cleary don't know what it is Crush/infactuation/love?. Whenever I just cross him or see him I will just keep smiling and will feel happy inside. He also sees me and will not smile and I can recognize some happy change in his face for sometime. When he fails to respond me I feel really sad and confused why he is doing this me? What happenes? Is anything wrong happens? And, Everyday  I just need to see him but I have ever never talked with him and he too. If one day I have missed to see him in my college. Then, it was the bad day, I feel really frustrated with everyone and everything. Later, I would realize that, “Oh!!! I missed to see him today”. So, I will do something to just see him. And I keenly tell you that, I have ever never talked with him, I know only his name and no other information. But whenever I see him, I feel happy inside.I don’t need him to talk with me or love me. I just need him to see me, and myself to see him. 

What is happeneing in my life? and what it means?

Responses 3

• Ayushi Jolly
    Ayushi Jolly   Sep 01, 2017 06:13 PM

Hey there,I hope you are doing well.